falling stars


429b44c3bf4e879baae32683707cc89290ee1129

As the night sky lights up

With your bombs and missiles

Miles away I wish upon

A falling star

For every fallen

child of the war in Gaza.

As I breathe freely

While you scramble

For oxygen

I think of the fallen

Child of the war in Gaza.

 When I sleep in peace

At night

I think of

Every fallen child

In the war of Gaza.

The next time you

 wish upon a falling star

Remember it was

Once a child

In the war of Gaza!!!!

 

Let me hear you roar!

